La Sagrada Familia

DSC_1119

Gabriela Yareliz

By: Gabriela Yareliz

Every day, I praise God for having these awesome people in my life. My family. Family is, by far, one of the most sacred gifts. This post seeks to celebrate the ones who see me at my worst and still love me (it’s no joke); the ones who pray for me; the ones who inspire me.

Thank you!

I love you, guys!

DSC_1138

“Sam-Sam” Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1130

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1121

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1164

Luis; Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1148

Gabriela Yareliz

PAINT

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1158

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_0609

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1160

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1132

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1128

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1137

Gabriela Yareliz

DSC_1136

Gabriela Yareliz

You are my sunshine.

2 thoughts on “La Sagrada Familia

Leave a Reply

