Monday Inspiration: April 6, 2015

By: Gabriela Yareliz

Hello!

I hope you are all having an exciting week, thus far. I am happy to share, I finished my 90-day Bible Challenge (in 75 days). It was so exciting and beautiful. Easter weekend was a real blessing and a fun couple of days. It was a reminder of God’s love, mercy and goodness. The weather finally started to feel like spring this past weekend. Hallelujah! Despite the amazing weather, the work continues, so we must continue working hard. It’s weird and exciting having work and random pre-graduation requirements.

Exciting times are ahead. God’s timing is perfect, and His plans are good.

Let’s walk through this life inspired, together.

“I believe still today what I have always believed: that God is good, that the world He made is extraordinary, and that His comfort is like nothing else on earth.” Shauna Niequist

“When I understand that everything happening to me is to make me more Christlike, it resolves a great deal of anxiety.” A.W. Tozer

It took years to know,
that there will always be fog,
but it always lifts.

Daily Haiku on Love by Tyler Knott Gregson

“Porque detras de cada persona se esconde otra. Quizas mas bella, quizas mas nueva, quizas tuya.” Tres Metros Sobre el Cielo, Federico Moccia

[Images from Tumblr]

2 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration: April 6, 2015

Leave a Reply

