Sunday Girl: March 15, 2015

Ello.

This week is going to be filled with accomplishments, non-stop work and some spring-ish weather. I can feel it.

I hope you have an awesome week.

My brother sent me this song, and I love it.

Soundtrack: Remain, by Royal Tailor

[Colin Firth in What a Girl Wants]

image

“Beware how you give your heart.” Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey

“Jesus told the story of the Prodigal Son to make a simple point: never mind what you’ve done, just come home.”

Unka Glen

image

“The heart of man is very much like the sea, it has its storms, its tides and its depths; it has its pearls too.”

Vincent Van Gogh

imageimage

image

“[D]o get married when you see who God is making somebody to be, and it lights you up. When you want to be a part of that story of transformation. That journey to the future. when you are well aware of it will be a long and bumpy ride, but you don’t want to miss one mile. Because you believe in God’s calling on them, and you want in.”

Loveology by John Mark Comer

image image image image image image image

My collage of some of my favorite Dolce & Gabbana looks:

image

“I want to get more comfortable being uncomfortable. I want to get more confident being uncertain. I don’t want to shrink back just because something isn’t easy. I want to push back, and make more room in the area between I can’t and I can.” Kristin Armstrong

image image image image image image image image image image image image

image image

My goal this week:

image

“I know now, Lord, why you utter no answer. You are yourself the answer.” C.S. Lewis

[Images from Tumblr and Webstagram]

Leave a Reply

