Happy Birthday Sugetha!

Me & Sugetha, Central Park, 2014

Me & Sugetha, Central Park, 2014

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUGETHA!

What can I say? You and Srinivas have been such a blessing to my life. You have the most amazing heart. Gold, pure gold. We rarely come across people as thoughtful as you in life; never lose that. When the weather is bad, when I feel sad (and many times you didn’t know), you reached out to me and made me smile. Your time and your thoughtful attention to detail are beautiful symbols of the priceless and abundant love you spill onto all who surround you. Those of us around you are so happy and fortunate to call you friend.

You inspire me, and your words have been a great source of encouragement and joy to me. God has spoken to me many times through you. It has been beautiful to share, talk and pray together.

I knew about you long before I met you, and I knew you were special. When I met you, you confirmed everything I already knew. 🙂 I hope you have a blessed day and new year. Never forget how special you are! God will give you an extraordinary year. Each chapter that comes is better than the last.

Life will give us more memories together and great times to come.

Today, let’s jam to this song (one of our favorites):

Sending you a virtual hug to the West Coast (and a hug to Srinivas trapped in the polar vortex, as well)!

Love you girl.

XOXOXO

Gabby 🙂

Belongs to Gabriela Yareliz

Belongs to Gabriela Yareliz [Two of the most loving, extraordinary, brave and hardworking people I have ever met. I am so blessed to call them my friends.]

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sugetha!

Leave a Reply

