This Month’s Picks: February 2014

tumblr.com

1] On Problems:
Until you and I fix the spiritual cause, you won’t fix the physical effect. Dr. Tony Evans paraphrase

2]

tumblr.com

3]

4] A place to check out in New York City:
Chinatown Fair Family Fun Center
They have a great deal on Living Social; or call to inquire: 551-697-5549.
Plan your next family weekend with a visit here, and help our local businesses grow.

5] Hilarious. I vote Danny and Mindy.

6] Gloria Pritchett

“Yes, people are allowed their private thoughts. And I shouldn’t be so angry. But I am Latin, so I get to feel whatever I want.”

7] Reminds me of criminal procedure…

8]

Via Buzzfeed.com

9] A song for the child on the street: Mercedes Sosa ft. Calle 13

10] Watching the magical Kimye Proposal. My favorite part was the sisters’ reactions.

The best:

11] Amelia Vega and Al Horford Valentine’s Day photo

Al Horford & Amelia Vega

12]

tumblr.com


tumblr.com

13] A lovely, old song.

14] A Bible literally saved this bus driver’s life. Wow.

15] Sofia Coppola’s stunning cover for Vogue Italia.

One thought on “This Month’s Picks: February 2014

Leave a Reply

