The Most Handsome of 2013

By: Gabriela Yareliz

In high school, Alli D. and I would make a list of the best looking guys, modeled after People’s Sexiest Man Alive list.
I thought it would be fun to make a list of the guys who made my list this year (and practically every year–with the exception of some new ones).

These are the guys that make me say:

tumblr.com

Shall we begin?

Man (or should I say Student) of the Year

Siddharth Malhotra
-Indian-
Perfection in flesh form. Kukkad (the song below) matches perfectly. I think that is what we all think when we see him.

santabanta.com

Latin Flavor (Speak to me in Spanish!)

Eduardo Verastegui
-Mexican-
He should probably be under “Old Classics” because he always makes the list, and I have had a crush on him since childhood.

Mario Casas
-Spanish-
Que chaval. 😉

protegidamarineraconsentida.blogspot.com

William Levy
-Cuban-
Always a cutie. Lucky I found a pic with him fully clothed.

williamlevyfanzine.blogspot.com

Hindustani-Bollywood Fab

Farhan Akhtar
-Indian-
One of my favorites. Always. Smart. His voice. His hair. His scar.

Ranveer Singh
-Indian-
His face and fresh little attitude to go along with it. Bittu.

lovemyanushka.tumblr.com

Aamir Khan
-Indian-
An emotional Aamir Khan is always wonderful, but he is also so…bindassssss.

Old Classics
Chayanne
-Puerto Rican-
As the years go by, the face becomes more handsome.

John Stamos
-Greek/American-
As a child, I had a crush on Uncle Jesse. Two words: Have Mercy!

Hugh Grant
-UK-
His movies are always great. Love the accent and quirky facial expressions.

tumblr.com

The Ones I Want To Dance With

Shahid Kapoor
-Indian-
SHAHID! Teri Meri Kahaani.

Romain Duris
-French-
His replica of Dirty Dancing’s “Time of My Life” is amazing. He is truly l’arnacoeur (the heartbreaker).

keiramarcos.com

Dhanush
-Indian-
Why this Kolaveri di? 😉 I would learn Tamil…

bollyspice.com

USA

Scott Disick
-Jewish/American-
LD is back!

tumblr.com

Will Friedle
-American-
The classic Eric Matthews from Boy Meets World.

tumblr.com

Euro Men

Nicolas Cazale
-French/Algerian-
Do you see what I see?

Guillaume Canet
-French-
Memories of love me if you dare!

Raoul Bova
-Italian-
Scusa, ma ti voglio sposare 😉

Leave a Reply

