Exam Period Picks II

By: Gabriela Yareliz

Just got out of another exam. I am brain dead. Con Law II is done. One more to go. I walked to Nolita afterward for the Em Cosmetics Pop-up Shop. I saw and said hello to Michelle Phan. She is the sweetest person! Truly. A brilliant artist. I walked in 25 degree weather to see a makeup artist. I know. That is true passion for the art.

Photo by: Gabriela Yareliz Michelle Phan showing us how the Em products work.

Photo by: Gabriela Yareliz Michelle Phan showing us how the Em products work.

Anyway…usually after exams, I go window shopping. It’s too cold for that–I guess Nolita was my trip of the day. Now, it’s time for pretty pictures and downtime in my warm abode.

1] The truth…

2] Can you imagine having a house like this?

3] An accurate life philosophy.

4] Be empowered

5] JAJAJAJAJA ME ENCANTA–A common expression on the mind.

6] If he doesn’t move the mountain, then you can climb it alone! 😉

7] From the Law School Problems Tumblr:
http://lawschoolproblems.tumblr.com/post/69494932385/well-exams-are-finally-upon-us-and-this-is-my-only

When Exam season rolls around, our strategy:

8] Latina flair

9] La Estrella de Navidad-Salvador Beltran y India Martinez

10] Preachin’ it–

11] This video warmed my heart

If only for one second–Mimi Foundation

Leave a Reply

