Bunny & Naina

By: Gabriela Yareliz

Naina and Bunny. :) So cute. How could you go wrong with a guy named Bunny?


(Kabira has been stuck in my head for days.)

Bunny: But there is a right time for everything, and today, it’s the right time for this… Naina, will you marry me?
Naina: You’ve lost your mind. This is fake. (The ring)
Bunny: But my love is real, baby! Sorry, I didn’t have a lot of time…Naina!!
Naina: Bunny, you’ll run away.
Bunny: So you bring me back.
Naina: So that means you’ll run away?!
Bunny: I won’t go anywhere! Try it and see!
Naina: Try!? Marriage isn’t about trying. Once you are in it, it’s boiled food for fifty years ’til you die! Can you handle it?
Bunny: Are you trying to scare me?
Naina: Already scared? This is not your cup of tea.
Bunny: Fine then. I am going.
Naina: Bunny!
Bunny: Will you marry me or not?
Naina: Why do you want to marry me?

Bunny: Because I can’t escape you. You’ve screwed me over! I still want the same things, but now, I want them with you! I still want to see every corner of the world, but with your hand in mine! Look Naina, time waits for no one. It flies past us, and we get left behind. And before I get left too far behind, I want to spend some time with you. You make me happy Naina. In my mind, we are already married. Now come on, you marry me too!

Such a long speech; the least you could do is clap.

Leave a Reply

